DBI Show Calendar

The When and Where for DBI Shows

Once a Month, we can be found playing at Main Street Theater at Garden Friends Learning Center. Main Street Theater is a local community theater, who since 2006 has been kind enough to offer DBI a home. You can check them out at SMSTC.org

Additionally, DBI has played in bookstores and bars around the area, as well as guest playing at comedy venues in NYC, Philly, and locally at the Stress Factory in New Brunswick, NJ. Be on the look out for those bonus chances to catch us play!

Tuesday January 13, 2015 @ 8pm
Playing with Improv Jam and other NJ improv groups
At The Stress Factory Comedy Club
90 Church St, New Brunswick, NJ 


Friday January 23, 2015 @ 8pm
At Main Street Theater at Garden Friends Learning Center
3018 Bordentown Ave, Parlin, NJ


Friday February 20, 2015 @ 8pm
At Main Street Theater at Garden Friends Learning Center
3018 Bordentown Ave, Parlin, NJ


Friday March 6, 2015 @ 8pm
At Main Street Theater at Garden Friends Learning Center
3018 Bordentown Ave, Parlin, NJ


Friday April 10, 2015 @ 8pm
At Main Street Theater at Garden Friends Learning Center
3018 Bordentown Ave, Parlin, NJ


Friday May 22, 2015 @ 8pm
At Main Street Theater at Garden Friends Learning Center
3018 Bordentown Ave, Parlin, NJ


Friday June 26, 2015 @ 8pm
At Main Street Theater at Garden Friends Learning Center
3018 Bordentown Ave, Parlin, NJ


Friday July 17, 2015 @ 8pm
At Main Street Theater at Garden Friends Learning Center
3018 Bordentown Ave, Parlin, NJ


Friday August 28, 2015 @ 8pm
At Main Street Theater at Garden Friends Learning Center
3018 Bordentown Ave, Parlin, NJ


Friday September 25, 2015 @ 8pm
At Main Street Theater at Garden Friends Learning Center
3018 Bordentown Ave, Parlin, NJ


Friday October 9, 2015 @ 8pm
At Main Street Theater at Garden Friends Learning Center
3018 Bordentown Ave, Parlin, NJ


Friday November 20, 2015 @ 8pm
At Main Street Theater at Garden Friends Learning Center
3018 Bordentown Ave, Parlin, NJ


Friday December 18, 2015 @ 8pm
At Main Street Theater at Garden Friends Learning Center
3018 Bordentown Ave, Parlin, NJ


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: